Board and Administration

Anita Svingen

Tlf. 958 83 004

J. Furuseth

Festival & Marketing Coordinator

Cato Fossum

Market, Communications and Programmer

Nicolai Berg Hansson

Market, Communications and Programmer

Julie Pichard

Festival Producer
Tlf. 974 25 428

Bard Ydén

Programmer and Editor

Dragica Vidović

Film and Print Coordinator
Tlf. 926 81 223

Vanja Ødegård

Programmerer og gjestekoordinator

Petter Trønsdal

Technical Manager

Festival Board Members

Arild Eielsen is appointed by Aust-Agder county. 
Vara: Hege Solli

Monica Boracco is appointed by the Writers’ Guild of Norway: 
Vara: Kathrine Valen Zeiner

Elisabeth O. Sjaastad is appointed by the Norwegian Film Worker’s Association: 
Elisabeth O. Sjaastad studied directing at the Beijing Film Academy and at the Central Academy of Drama. In 2002 she directed and produced the Amanda-nominated (Norway’s national film award) feature documentary SHINY STARS, RUSTY RED (China) which got invited to film festivals worldwide. Through her production companies Screen Stories and Directors at Work AS she has also produced films from South Africa (also as director), Peru and the United Arab Emirates. Elisabeth is the former Vice President of the Norwegian Filmmakers’ Association, and has been a FERA, the Federation of European Film Directors, delegate since 2005, where she was appointed Chief Executive in December 2009. Vara: Even Stormyhr.

Leiv Igor Devold is appointed by Directors’ Guild of Norway: 
Leiv Igor Devold, vara Liv Barbosa Blad

John M. Jacobsen is appointed by the Norwegian Film and TV Producers’ Association: 
John M. Jacobsen is a film and television producer with more than 30 years experience. His company, Filmkameratene AS, is one of Norway’s oldest production companies, producing films and TV series such as MAX MANUS, TROLL HUNTER, OPERATION ARCTIC (the two latter showcased at the Sundance Film festival) and THE HEAVY WATER WAR. His film PATHFINDER (1987) received an Oscar nomination in the Foreign language film category. In 2008, Jacobsen was awarded The Royal Norwegian Order of Saint Olav for his contribution to Norwegian film.

Øystein Haga is appointed by Grimstad municipality: 
Øystein Haga is a lecturer and politician holding several offices and memberships. He has been a member of the municipality council for 20 years, and the county council for 16 years. He is a lecturer at Dahlske High School in Grimstad. Vara: Issifou Koanda.

The Chairman of the Board, Tom G. Eilertsen, is appointed by the board: 
Tom G. Eilertsen is a partner at the law firm, Bull & Co., specializing in film, television and media copyright issues. He was the managing director for the Norwegian Film and TV Producers’ Association 1987 – 2004, and holds several offices and memberships both in Norway and abroad. He is a former member of the Norwegian Oscar Committee. Vara: Per Norstrøm.

Motta vårt nyhetsbrev

Your personal information will only be used to deliver newsletters. You can unsubscribe at any time by following a link in the email.