FB Pixel

Board and Administration

Anita Svingen

Festival Director
Tel: +47 958 83004
anita@kortfilmfestivalen.no

Julie Pichard

Festival Producer
Tel: +47 974 25428
julie@kortfilmfestivalen.no

Dragica Vidović

Film and Print Coordinator
tel: +47 926 81223
draga@kortfilmfestivalen.no

Ida Verlo Ifwarsson

Marketing Coordinator
TLF. 468 06 069
ida@kortfilmfestivalen.no

Sophia Aronsen

Guest Manager
TLF. 926 25 453
sophia@kortfilmfestivalen.no

Anika Salvesen

Ass. Festival Director / Producer
Tlf. 463 61 015
anika@kortfilmfestivalen.no

Bard Ydén

Editor and senior programmer
bard@kortfilmfestivalen.no

Petter Trønsdal

Technical Manager
petter@kortfilmfestivalen.no

Signe Pahle

Marketing and Press Coordinator
TLF. 922 95 143
signe@kortfilmfestivalen.no

Kari Nøst Hegseth

Ass. editor
TLF. 901 33 583
kari@kortfilmfestivalen.no

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2021/22

 

Chairperson
Tom G. Eilertsen, deputy Per Norstrøm
 
Writers’ Guild of Norway
Trond Arntzen, deputy Monica Boracco
 
Directors' Guild of Norway
Leiv Igor Devold, deputy Liv Barbosa Blad
 
Virke Producers' Guild of Norway
John M. Jacobsen
 
Norwegian Film Workers' Association 
Elisabeth Sjaastad, deputy Even Stormyr
 
Agder County
Beate Marie Johnsen, deputy Nertila Stringa
 
Grimstad Municipality
Øystein Haga, deputy Rigmor Synnøve Brox

Receive our newsletter

Your personal information will only be used to deliver newsletters. You can unsubscribe at any time by following a link in the email.